0
LOCAL: (630) 425-0363
Shop
Order within 3 hours 1 minute for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Batavia Flowers
Local Batavia, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Dec 29, 2022
Name: Mary H

State/Province:SC

This amazing florist not only created an amazing bouquet for my best friends 97 yr old mamma for me, but they went the extra mile to ensure she received them in person despite her extreme hearing issues. They even grabbed her mail for her when she asked them to check her mailbox! This will be the only florist I will be using in the Fox Valley from here on out! They kept me informed of everything by text too! Living so far away I always worry about deliveries to this very special lady!!Thanks Bunches! Mary Harmon
Shannon's Reply:
Date: Dec 30, 2022, 8:29 am

Thank you so much for your kind review, Mary! It was such a pleasure on our end from start to finish. I enjoyed corresponding with your friend to help coordinate your delivery for her mom!! I also got a good laugh at the request for mail service!! Really just a heartwarming transaction all around! We look forward to helping you send flowers in the future!! As a small, local business we truly appreciate your support!!
Date: Dec 04, 2022
Name: Terra M

State/Province:IL

The flowers were beautiful
Shannon's Reply:
Date: Dec 05, 2022, 8:07 am

Thank you so much, Terra! It's so tough these days and it really means the world to us when someone takes the time to leave us a great review! We appreciate you!
Date: Nov 30, 2022
Name: Jennifer C

State/Province:IL

Michael from Batavia flowers went above and beyond! I was in a rush for a floral order after another florist couldn’t execute my order. He texted me immediately after my order to tell me he would have to adjust my selection but he would make it better for me at no extra charge. He also promised a delivery by 1, and it was delivered earlier than stated. I would recommend them again! Thank you for your great customer service!!
Michael's Reply:
Date: Nov 30, 2022, 6:28 pm

Awe Jennifer... Thank so very much for your kind words. It means so very much to all of us to read this! I just read your review out loud to the rest of the crew. They all cheered and said "Thank You Jennifer"! It really means the world to them to be recognized! It takes many hands to help our customers! From all of us... Thank You Jennifer
Date: Sep 22, 2022
Name: Troye S

State/Province:WI

Great flowers for special occasions and holidays!
Marie's Reply:
Date: Sep 23, 2022, 2:00 pm

Hi Troye! Thank you so much for your Kind words! You and your Family are very special! :-)
Date: Sep 21, 2022
Name: Vohny M

State/Province:IL

I received an exquisite flower arrangement last week for my significant birthday. It made my day extra special.I will definitely use them for my floral needs in the future.
Marie's Reply:
Date: Sep 21, 2022, 5:11 pm

Thank you Vohny! We loved being able to be a part of your Big Celebration!!!!
Date: Sep 07, 2022
Name: Terry R

State/Province:CA

I use Batavia Flowers to send a friend a birthday gift. They were overjoyed with how quick and beautiful the arrangement was. I even use their new modern texting system, it was great. I'll definitely use Batavia Flowers again!
Date: Aug 21, 2022
Name: Kasey H

State/Province:IL

You guys made my day! Thank you.... and thank you doesn't cover it!!!
Marie's Reply:
Date: Aug 22, 2022, 4:31 pm

Awe... Thanks Kasey. Happy Birthday! We hope to make you just as happy next year! Marie and Staff
Date: Jul 30, 2022
Name: Jamie L

State/Province:IL

Just received the most beautiful arrangement! My husband wanted to apologize and make things better... This did the trick!
Marie's Reply:
Date: Jul 30, 2022, 10:38 am

Thank you so very much Jamie! We are happy to have helped... Our "Dog House" arrangements usually do the trick ;-) All our best, Marie and Staff